Spacewalk to Install New International Space Station Solar Arrays

0
(0)

SPACEWALK COMING SOON: Join us live from space on Sun. June 20 at 6:30 a.m. EDT (10:30 UTC) to cheer on NASA astronaut Shane Kimbrough and European Space Agency astronaut Thomas Pesquet as they continue work installing new, roll-up solar arrays on the International Space Station. Once their spacesuits are set to battery power around 8 a.m. EDT (12:00 UTC), the duo will spend about 6.5 hours in the vacuum of space on this demanding task.

Set a reminder to watch this special job performed live!

Similar Posts:

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.