Watch NASA’s SpaceX Crew-2 Mission Arrive at the International Space Station

0
(0)

Tune in live as the Crew Dragon Endeavour spacecraft docks to the International Space Station with astronauts Shane Kimbrough, Megan McArthur of NASA, Thomas Pesquet of ESA (European Space Agency), and Akihiko Hoshide of JAXA (Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency) aboard. The four astronauts will begin a six-month science mission on the station. Docking is scheduled to occur at 5:10 a.m. EDT (9:10 a.m. UTC), Saturday, April 24, followed by the hatch opening at 7:15 a.m. EDT (11:15 a.m. UTC), and a welcome ceremony at 7:45 a.m. EDT (11:45 a.m. UTC) Saturday, April 24.

Similar Posts:

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.