NASA’s SpaceX Crew-3 Astronauts Arrive at the Space Station

0
(0)

Watch the SpaceX Crew-3 astronauts arrive at the International Space Station aboard the Crew Dragon Endurance spacecraft. Kayla Barron, Raja Chari, and Thomas Marshburn of NASA, and Matthias Maurer of the European Space Agency will begin a six-month mission aboard the orbiting laboratory. Once aboard, they will join their station crewmates to conduct hundreds of scientific experiments and perform space station maintenance and upgrades. Endurance is scheduled to automatically dock to the space station at 6:32 p.m. EST (23:32 UTC).

Crew-3 lifted off from NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida at 9:03 p.m. EST on Nov. 10 (02:03 UTC Nov. 11).

Similar Posts:

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.