Futura docking replay

0
(0)

The Soyuz TMA-15M spacecraft approaches the International Space Station. The spacecraft lifted off at 20:59 GMT on 23 November (21:59 CET; 02:59 local time 24 November) and reached orbit nine minutes later.

Their spacecraft docked as planned at 02:49 GMT (03:49 CET), and the hatch to their new home in space was opened at 05:00 GMT (06:00 CET).

For more information about Samantha’s Futura mission online, visit http://www.esa.int/Futura

Follow the Futura mission with live updates from Samantha and the mission directors themselves on the mission blog ‘Outpost 42’ via http://outpost42.esa.int

Connect with Samantha on social media at:
http://samanthacristoforetti.esa.int

Similar Posts:

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

10 Comments

  1. Co to za bełkot,,,Mało tam śmieci lata,,,?!
    Ktoś rzuci hasło "UFO", i połowa wiary zaraz tu widzi,,,
    Przecież to trzeba mieć problemy z neuronami żeby w to wierzyć…

  2. Everyone is right. It was Unidentified (nobody knows what in fact was that), it was Flying (DUH) and it was a material Object. So yeah, semantically it WAS an UFO but ffs it wasn't "aliens" so stop it…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.